Order within 11 hours 51 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
201 North Main Street Saint Martinville, LA 70582  Local: (337) 394-6706
Customer Reviews
MEME'S FLORAL VINEYARD
Local Saint Martinville, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered an arrangement for a sister to wish her Happy Mothers Day from my family- MeMe's Floral Vineyard delivered. My sister loved the flowers and so did I , not to mention the volume of flowers in the arrangement for the amount I spent. Thank you Sheila and your staff for awesome service.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Recipient was very pleased with arrangement
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

helped with last minute deliver was awesome
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome job, couldn't ask for better!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The service was great and my Aunt loved the flowers. Thanks
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always the most exceptional service with beautiful arrangements that are sure to brighten anyone's day! Meme's Floral Vineyard is the only florist I use. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service, Flowers were beautiful, Can't ask for better thank you!!!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service! I plan on using MeMe's for all of my floral needs in the future.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordering online was very convenient and easy.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers! Great service.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister had surgery and I ordered flowers from your business. The delivery was on time and she enjoyed the flowers. I will definitely do business with you in the future. Thanks very much.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called to the shop about an issue I was having with online ordering... the issue was fixed immediately.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very satisfied. Excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Perfect as can be! Will use again and refer all my acquaintances. Friendly and professional service.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement I received was beautiful and full of detail and texture.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to maneuver through and get my arrangement delivered.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very easy transaction! Great customer service and timely delivery!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

As always this was an easy pleasant transaction.
Flower Delivery To Saint Martinville, LA
See Delivery Areas