201 North Main Street Saint Martinville, LA 70582  Local: (337) 394-6706
Customer Reviews
MEME'S FLORAL VINEYARD
Local Saint Martinville, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I sent my mom for her birthday was beautiful. Easy online ordering and decent pricing. Would recommend and will likely utilize services again!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thanks a bunch, the wife and her office loved the Arrangement
Date: Jan 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Exceptional service.... Memes Floral Vineyard went above and beyond. The arrangement was beautiful as always! Thank-you for the confidence in knowing your flower service is always outstanding.
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very quick. I was so impressed that Meme's Flowers actually called me to discuss the flower arrangement. This was over the top service. The flowers were beautiful and made one happy birthday girl feel special!!
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Extremely satisfied. It was beautiful.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My fiancé loved them, they looked better in real life than in the picture on the internet! Very quick and easy to use website.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered an arrangement for a sister to wish her Happy Mothers Day from my family- MeMe's Floral Vineyard delivered. My sister loved the flowers and so did I , not to mention the volume of flowers in the arrangement for the amount I spent. Thank you Sheila and your staff for awesome service.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Recipient was very pleased with arrangement
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

helped with last minute deliver was awesome
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome job, couldn't ask for better!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The service was great and my Aunt loved the flowers. Thanks
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always the most exceptional service with beautiful arrangements that are sure to brighten anyone's day! Meme's Floral Vineyard is the only florist I use. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service, Flowers were beautiful, Can't ask for better thank you!!!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service! I plan on using MeMe's for all of my floral needs in the future.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordering online was very convenient and easy.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers! Great service.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister had surgery and I ordered flowers from your business. The delivery was on time and she enjoyed the flowers. I will definitely do business with you in the future. Thanks very much.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called to the shop about an issue I was having with online ordering... the issue was fixed immediately.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very satisfied. Excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Perfect as can be! Will use again and refer all my acquaintances. Friendly and professional service.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement I received was beautiful and full of detail and texture.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to maneuver through and get my arrangement delivered.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very easy transaction! Great customer service and timely delivery!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

As always this was an easy pleasant transaction.
Flower Delivery To Saint Martinville, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

MEME'S FLORAL VINEYARD
201 North Main Street
Saint Martinville, LA. 70582
Local: (337) 394-6706

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21